Playing the piano made easy: read the self-experiment from the Obwaldner Zeitung here
Teach piano with joy, ease and lively structure

A space for growth and ease is currently being created in my Facebook group, exclusively for piano teachers. You will regularly receive impulses and valuable insights into the SCHNEEMANN® piano learning system - from me personally, but also from graduates of my training programme. 

These are our guiding principles

By taking the guiding principles of natural learning into account, you can help your pupils to quickly grow beyond the beginner level by connecting different areas of the brain through the back door and encouraging them to work together. As a piano teacher, the many "tricks" enable you to breathe new life into your everyday teaching - to make it more lively, to work more efficiently with your students and to experience more joy, ease and fulfilment.

"Our brain processes images 60,000 times faster than text!"
The SCHNEEMANN® piano learning system is based on precisely this principle.

Schneemann Klavierschule

This is how you can get started

Use the step-by-step instructions from Module I to solve almost any problem that arises in your piano lessons.

 

You too can benefit from the online seminar in holistic and networked piano pedagogy - an innovative piano learning system based on the principles of natural learning. You can start Mailyn Rebecca Henseler's advanced training in "Holistic and networked piano teaching" at any time.

In this in-depth workshop for piano teachers, Module I, the following is included: - Relative note reading - Technique - Teacher/pupil relationship - Sheet music and teaching material - Practising methods - Working musically - A deeper understanding of music - Various teaching methods - The necessary background from brain research, learning research and Gestalt psychology. - Improvisation

Feedback from participants on the training programme

Further pianistic training in module II

The pianistic module II by Mailyn Rebecca Henseler deals with the increased effortlessness, richness of sound, expressiveness and enjoyment in playing and efficiency and simplicity in the development of new repertoireincluding with exercise methods developed by me.

The findings from the piano pedagogical Module I for easier and more confident sight-reading and playing from memory, as well as the expansion of one's own sound repertoire through more efficient use of natural laws, are put into practice in Module II pianistically and individually on a one-to-one basis with Mailyn. 

In this holistic, individual, pianistic format Depending on requirements, personal issues such as blockages or obstructive beliefs and convictions that stand in the way of the desired effortlessness, freedom, security and enjoyment of your own game are also given space. Attention is also paid to physical symptoms that have arisen as a result of dysfunctional practice, for example. 

Module II takes place in One-to-one coaching usually online via Zoom. The duration of Module II is customised and can also be completed with certification if desired. 

The final examination for certification is a piano recital with works from 4 epochs, including 2 Chopin etudes, played from memory (with the exception of J. S. Bach). The number of sessions required before certification depends on the level of the participant. As a rule, however, at least 30 lessons.

Our next Q&A sessions in Module I:

  • 19 April from 09:00 a.m.
  • 14 June from 09:00 a.m.
  • 30 August from 09:00 a.m.
  • 18 October from 09:00 a.m.
  • 13 December from 09:00 a.m.
  • 21 February 2025 from 09:00 a.m.

Our next Q&A sessions in Module I:

19 April from 09:00 a.m.
14 June from 09:00 a.m.
30 August from 09:00 a.m.
18 October from 09:00 a.m.
13 December from 09:00 a.m.
21 February 2025 from 09:00 a.m.
en_GB

Klavierspielen ganz einfach: Lies hier den Selbstversuch aus der Obwaldner Zeitung
Unterrichte Klavier mit Freude, Leichtigkeit und lebendiger Struktur

In meiner Facebook-Gruppe entsteht gerade ein Raum für Wachstum und Leichtigkeit, ganz exklusiv für Klavierlehrer:innen. Regelmäßig erhältst du dort Impulse und wertvolle Einblicke in das SCHNEEMANN®-Klavierlernsystem – von mir persönlich, aber auch von Absolventinnen meiner Fortbildung. 

Das sind unsere Leitgedanken

Mit Berücksichtigung der Leitgedanken des natürlichen Lernens kannst du deinen SchülerInnen helfen, schnell über die Anfängerstufe hinauszuwachsen, indem du verschiedene Gehirnareale durch die Hintertür vernetzt und zur Zusammenarbeit bewegst. Dir als Klavierpädagoge und Klavierpädagogin ermöglichen die vielen “Tricks” deinem Unterrichtsalltag neues Leben einzuhauchen – ihn lebendiger zu gestalten, effizienter mit den Schülern arbeiten zu können und dabei mehr Freude, Leichtigkeit und Erfüllung zu erleben.

“Unser Gehirn verarbeitet Bilder 60.000 Mal schneller als Texte!”
Auf genau diesem Prinzip baut das SCHNEEMANN®-Klavierlernsystem auf.

Schneemann Klavierschule

So kannst du starten

Löse mit der Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung aus Modul I fast jedes Problem, das in deinem Klavierunterricht auftaucht.

 

Profitiere auch du von dem Online-Seminar in ganzheitlicher und vernetzter Klavierpädagogik – ein neuartiges Klavierlernsystem nach den Prinzipien natürlichen Lernens. Du kannst jederzeit in die Fortbildung in “Ganzheitlichem und vernetzten Unterrichten am Klavier” von Mailyn Rebecca Henseler starten.

In diesem vertiefenden Workshop für Klavierlehrpersonen, dem Modul I, ist Folgendes enthalten: – Relatives Notenlesen – Technik – Lehrer/ Lehrerinnen Schüler/ Schülerinnen Beziehung – Noten und Lehrmaterial – Übe-Methoden – Musikalisch arbeiten – Tiefergehendes Verständnis für Musik – Verschiedene Lehrmethoden – Den nötigen Background aus der Gehirn-, Lernforschung und Gestaltpsychologie. – Improvisation

Pianistische Weiterbildung im Modul II

Im pianistischen Modul II von Mailyn Rebecca Henseler geht es um die Steigerung von Mühelosigkeit, Klangreichtum, Ausdruckskraft und Genuss beim Spiel und Effizienz und Einfachheit in der Erarbeitung von neuem Repertoire, u.a. mit von mir entwickelten Übemethoden.

Die Erkenntnisse aus dem klavierpädagogischen Modul I für ein leichteres und sichereres Vom-Blatt- und Auswendigspiel,  sowie um die Erweiterung des eigenen Klangrepertoires durch effizientere Nutzung von Naturgesetzen werden im Modul II praktisch pianistisch und individuell im Eins-zu-Eins mit Mailyn umgesetzt. 

In diesem ganzheitlichen, individuellen, pianistischen Format bekommen, je nach Bedarf, auch persönliche Themen, wie z. B. Blockaden oder hinderliche Glaubenssätze und Überzeugungen ihrem Raum, die der gewünschten Mühelosigkeit, Freiheit, Sicherheit und dem Genuss beim eigenen Spiel im Wege stehen. Auch werden physischen Symptomen Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt, die z. B. durch dysfunktionales Üben entstanden sind. 

Das Modul II findet im Eins-zu-Eins-Coaching i.d.R. online via Zoom statt. Die Dauer des Modul II ist individuell und kann, je nach Wunsch, auch mit Zertifizierung abgeschlossen werden. 

Für eine angestrebte Zertifizierung wird als Abschlussprüfung ein Klavierabend mit Werken aus 4 Epochen, inkl. 2 Chopin-Etüden, auswendig (mit Ausnahme von J. S. Bach) gespielt. Die Anzahl von notwendigen Sessions bis zur Zertifizierung richtet sich nach dem Stand des Teilnehmers:in. I.d.R. jedoch min. 30 Lektionen.

Feedback der Teilnehmer zum Schulungsprogramm

de_DE